Moi en Peluche

Who knew that I could be created from an overly bright pink t-shirt and the back of a stuffed gorilla! Certainly would have saved my parents a lot of hassle.

Apparently I can’t order them properly, but I guess it’s pretty self explanatory.

Note the magical thumbs of real me in the last photo.

6 responses to “Moi en Peluche

    • Haha find me a garish piece of clothing and an animal toy (one which you don’t mind being completely destroyed) that has kind of the same colour as human hair and you’ll have your very own stuffed naked me!

Leave a Reply

