Zouzou: Creator of Worlds, Keeper of Bees

Now, I don’t want to appear arrogant by saying this, but I did study Astronomy for a full 37 days at university. So, it’s safe to say I’m kind of respected in the spacey world.

 Sometimes, the malformed people of Bodmin hobble over to me, raise their catatonic eyes, submissively place a six fingered hand on my arm  and murmur out the question – “Master, how did we come to be?”,  in response I swat away their plague ridden hands, wipe the dribble from their chin and explain what truely happened.

So here it is children – How the universe was really created.

If theres one thing you should actually learn from this, then it should simply be “Never go to Bodmin”

Leave a Reply

