All The Ginger Biscuits (Give Me My Biscuit)

beyonce

All the ginger biscuits
(All the ginger biscuits)
All the ginger biscuits
(All the ginger biscuits)
All the ginger biscuits
(All the ginger biscuits)
All the ginger biscuits
Hold your hobnobs up.

Up in the club, with my blue mug,
Waiting for my serving of tea.
I decided to dunk, but my biscuit sunk,
Right to the bottom of my damn tea.
A chocolate chip, should not be dipped
But there were no digestives.
I hold my tears, as my biggest fears
Is soggy biscuit in my tea.

‘Cos if you liked it should have given me some biscuits
If you liked it should have given me some biscuits
Oh, Oh, Oh
Oh, Oh, Oh, Oh, Oh, Oh
Oh, Oh, Oh
Oh, Oh, Oh, Oh, Oh, Oh
‘Cos if you liked it should have given me some biscuits
If you liked it should have given me some biscuits

I got crumbs on my lips, about to nip
To my local for some custard creams.
The insides so soft, it’s that I scoffed
Good God I love custard creams.
They say it’s addiction, did I mention?
That I love lots of biscuits.
And as you learnt, its biscuits I yearn
No you cannot share them with me.

‘Cos if you liked it should have given me some biscuits
If you liked it should have given me some biscuits
Oh, Oh, Oh
Oh, Oh, Oh, Oh, Oh, Oh
Oh, Oh, Oh
Oh, Oh, Oh, Oh, Oh, Oh
‘Cos if you liked it should have given me some biscuits
If you liked it should have given me some biscuits

If for some reason you’re still reading then feel free to finish the rest of the song as I’m going now. I’ve got no biscuits.

2 responses to “All The Ginger Biscuits (Give Me My Biscuit)

Leave a Reply

